Fortnightly mobilising webinars

WORKERS.coop as part of our mobilising phase are running fortnightly webinars every other Friday 13.00 – 14.00. Come along to find out what is going on, check up on our progress and feed into our work. https://rr.meet.coop/cat-ka3-vob-ti3

  • Fri 26th Aug
  • Fri 9th Sept
  • Fri 23rd Sept
  • Fri 6th Oct
  • Fri 17th Oct
  • Fri 4th Nov
  • Fri 18th Nov – Debrief on US study visit
  • Fri 2nd Dec – Membership, what does it mean

National and regional events

We will also be running a range of in person events to dig a bit deeper into our plans and get your input. If you would like to get involved in hosting a local meet-up post to: forum.workers.coop

  • Fri 21st Oct Manchester: 16:30 – 18.30 followed by networking drinks
  • Thurs 27th Oct Glasgow: 14:00 – 17.00 followed by networking drinks
  • Weds 23rd Nov, Bristol: 18.30 – 21.00 followed by networking drinks
  • Mon 28th Nov, London: 9.00 – 12.00
    9.00 -10.30: Breakfast and worker co-op business referrals
    10.45 -12.00: WORKERS.coop launch debate
    More info and to book

Worker Co-ops Glasgow Gathering 2022